Andi Cooper

Cooper Design Studios, Inc.

​​Chris Thielman

​College of DuPage

Gary Cuneen

Seven Generations Ahead

FORWARD dupage leadership

​​​Joan Glotzbach, DuPage Regional Office of Education

FORWARD DuPage is led by a group of diverse and influential leaders in the DuPage Community, each with an expertise, interest and history of work in health, nutrition, education, physical activity, disparities, and wellness.

​​​Barb Szczepaniak

​DuPage Foundation

​​​Karen Ayala, DuPage County Health Department

​​Kelly Brasseur, Northern Illinois Food Bank

​​​Dr. Sanjeeb Khatua

Edward Hospital

​​​Julie Moreschi

Benedictine University

​​Kara Murphy

​DuPage Health Coalition

Dr. Vince Bufalino

Advocate Health Care

​​​​​Audrey Harwood

AMITA Health

​​Sidney Kenyon, DuPage County Division of Transportation

​​​​​Nichole Edmonds, Advocate Good Samaritan Hospital

Dr. David Dungan

​DuPage Medical Group

Tammy Pressley

​Northwestern Medicine

​​Rob Bisceglie, Action for Healthy Kids

​​Dr. Deepa Handu, Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics

​​Jessica Ortega, Forest Preserve District of DuPage County

​​Bill Weidner, Chair

StraightForward Communication, Inc.

​​​Marjory Lewe-Brady

WeGo Together for Kids

​​Paul Zientarski, District​ 203 Learning Readiness P.E.